CONTACT US

Architecture Update
Saffron Synergies Private Limited902, 9th Floor, Cozy Apartments, Yari Road, Versova,
Andheri West, Mumbai – 400061, Maharashtra, India.

Editor : Sheldon Santwan
Email Id : editor@architectureupdate.in

Editorial Content:
Assistant Editor : Prasenjit Chakraborty
Email Id : prasenjit.chakraborty@saffronsynergies.in
Reporter: Asmita Mukherjee
Email Id : asmita.mukherjee@saffronsynergies.in  
For Advertising Inquiry :
MUMBAI
Pooja Nalawade
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Mobile No: +91 97 69 05 22 41
Email ID : pooja.nalawade@saffronsynergies.in
Ajay Wadode 
Head – Sales & MarketingMobile No: +91 8087127814
Email ID : ajay.wadode@saffronsynergies.in
For Subscription Inquiry :
Gauri Sawant: Sr. Coordinator
Mobile No: +91 8369080796
E-mail: gauri.sawant@saffronsynergies.in

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*